Anonym

Is var det här, men jag hade inte vågat ge mig ut på den :-) Härlig och stämningsfull bild!



Kram från Pennelina

Eva-Lena

Härlig bild full i aktivitet, precis som det ska vara!



Ha en fin kväll/E-L

quiltworks

I found your photography from scenic meme, and I loved that photo so much that I decided to look around, and found more fantastic photos! I love this photo of the icy world. Normally I don't like people in the landscape photos, but in this case they add greatly to composition: in terms of scale and color. You have great eye! I'll be back

Mona

Nämen titta! Jag tycker att jag känner igen mig. Läckert perspektiv och så dramatiskt du fått till det. Jag har inte laddat in mina bilder än...

petra1000

Jättefin bild! Jag gillar djupet och stolparna som leder in i bilden till de modiga (!) skridskoåkarna!

Mikabella

Vackert och inspirerande.